CSLSR
CSLSR Executive 2010



TITLE NAME CONTACT
Chairman (& Founder)

Philippe Rizek

info@cslsr.ca
President Jenna Fong, McGill University president@cslsr.ca
Vice President (Internal) Letitia Lim, McGill University vp@cslsr.ca
Vice President (External) Vacant  
Secretary/Treasurer

Vaneeta Verma, University of Toronto

membership@cslsr.ca
Submissions Editor

Hamed Nazzari, UBC

submit@cslsr.ca
Layout Editor Frédéric Leduc, U de Sherbrooke layout@cslsr.ca
Bilingual Coordinator Simon-Alexandre Lovasco, U de Montréal, SGU francais@cslsr.ca
     
Student Representatives    
     
BioBusiness Rep

Nathan Lee

nay.lee@gmail.com

Queen's University

Michael Wu

Cody Li

michaelwywu@gmail.com

5xl2@queensu.ca

McGill University

Marcel Edwards

Letitia Lim

marcel.edwards@mail.mcgill.ca

letitia.lim@mail.mcgill.ca

University of Toronto

Ken Lee

Wilson Kwong

kenn.lee@utoronto.ca

w.kwong@utoronto.ca

University of Ottawa (Official Chapter of CSLSR)

Siavash Piran

Jonathan Mayo (Chapter President)

spira035@uottawa.ca

cslsr@uottawa.ca

Université de Sherbrooke

Frédéric Leduc

frederic.leduc@usherbrooke.ca

University of British Columbia

Hamed Nazzari

hnazzari@interchange.ubc.ca

University of Calgary (SIMS affiliation)

Salma Shivji

salshivji@gmail.com

 

University of Western Ontario Vivian Leung vleung58@uwo.ca
University of Manitoba

Alex Silaghi

Rushita Adhikari

alex_silaghi@hotmail.com

rush_6782@yahoo.co.in

Université de Montréal Stéphanie Susser stephanie.rebecca.susser@umontreal.ca
University of Waterloo Mandy Ng mk3ng@uwaterloo.ca
Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal Philippe Dupuis-Hamel philippe.dupuis-hamel@polymtl.ca
York University Theresa Beesley tbeesley@yorku.ca
Blog Contributor

Alisha Jamal (U of Toronto)

Melody Ko (SGU)

alisha.jamal@utoronto.ca

 

Melo.ko@gmail.com

Fundraising standing committee

 

Apply Now for 2011

Submissions standing committee

 

Apply Now for 2011

External Content Editor Nicole Monardo (York U Alumnus)  
Website

ViUU Media Inc.

http://www.viuumedia.com

EXECUTIVE & BOD MEMBERS 2009


CSLSR members can apply to become a Student University Representative HERE.

Each university may have up to 2 CSLSR representatives. Selected representatives may sit on the CSLSR national BOD committees. For further information regarding the role of a CSLSR representative, please contact vp@cslsr.ca.

Would you like to begin and run a CSLSR Chapter at your school? Please download a copy of our Chapter Reference Manual - HERE. For more information on starting a chapter, please contact marketing@cslsr.ca

Minutes of the 4th Annual Meeting of the Board of Directors - HERE

Name:

Organization:

Email:

5th Annual CSLSR Conference (Overview) - Read More

Call for Submissions for Fall 2010 Newsletter - Find out More

Winter 2010 Newsletter Now Available! Read More

CSLSR Facebook Group Now Online - Join the Canadian Society for Life Science Research at www.facebook.com

New CSLSR Blog - Members can submit current research opinions - cslsr.wordpress.com

Archived CSLSR Event News
Read more

CSLSR Newsletter
Read more



Career Opportunities Postings/Submissions
Read more

Recent Life Science Discoveries in the News
Read more